Jessica a Nanny for Hire in Renton, WA 98059

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

While I was in school to become a hairstylist I was working as a nanny. When I received my license I started working at a salon and realized I HATED it! I really missed being around the kiddos helping them learn, grow and enjoy life. It never really feels like work when you're doing something you love!

Jessica nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 800+ Ref ID:234205

10+ years Nanny
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA

My past childcare experience: I was a nanny for a family of 4 children for 4 years ages ranged from infant to 12 years old. Then I was a nanny for an eight year old girl while the parents were going through a divorce. I then became a "TAC" (teen activities coordinator) for a 14 year old girl and a 16 year old boy during their summer vacation. I was a nanny in Miami, FL from 2005-2008 for two girls ages 7 and 11. I just finished being a nanny for a family of 3 girls in Seattle. I was with them for 7 years 2008-2015. When I started they were 3,8,and 10. Now they are 10,14, and 16. I am currently a nanny for a 2.5 girl and 4 boy but they are moving to Kansas March 1st.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/27/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.