Nanny available in Reno, NV - 820372 - Nannies4hire.com

Jessica a Nanny for Hire in Reno, NV 89523

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy being able to really connect with children and help them grow as a person. Because my family is rooted in education, this is extremely important to me. In my time with children I do the best I can to educate them, whether that means starting to teach them how to read or doing calculus with them in their older years.

Jessica nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:820372

Experience
1 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NV


My past childcare experience: I have babysat through my teenage years and had much experience in elementary aged children. My father has been in education throughout my life, starting as a teacher and moving on up into administration and special education. This gave me a unique opportunity to volunteer in classrooms with children younger than I both before and after school and during summer vacations. Most of my time was spent in special education classes, whether it be DHH (deaf and hard of hearing) or ED (emotionally disturbed. Now that I am a bit older I do tutor children in math as I am a mechanical engineering major at UNR.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:German Country of Residence:US Last login:11/3/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.