Jessyka a Nanny for Hire in Reno, NV 89436

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely love working with kids and babysitting has always seemed like the perfect job for me.

Jessyka nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:663525

4 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NV

My past childcare experience: I worked for a mother and her 4 year old daughter as a live-in nanny for a little less than a year before I had to move and loved doing it. I would also clean and make meals for them whenever it was needed. I then worked for a mom and her family babysitting her 10 year old daughter about 3 times a week for a little over a year. For the older kids, I would help them get ready for school in the mornings doing things like helping them make their lunches and pack their school bags. While they were at school, I would usually do some housekeeping to the keep the house clean and tidy. Later, when they got home I would provide them with some light snacks and help with any homework that they had. Most nights I would prepare dinner for all of them. I also had a ton of fun babysitting the 4 year old. We would do all of her favorite things like puzzles, dolls, dress up, draw, etc. While still making sure she was active and got outside to play. I have about a 2 years now of experience with babies doing on-call, occasional babysitting for my neighbor and her 2 year old son and 6 month old girl and did very well with it. I have also just recently stopped working full time as a nanny for a 2 month old infant (since he was only 2 weeks old) from 8-5:30 Tuesday through Friday, due to the baby being in foster care and going to live with family, (and absolutely loved it) so I am very comfortable+experienced with feeding, bathing, burping, swaddling, etc. I'm a super fast learner and try my very hardest to be extra creative and keep the kids I am responsible for entertained and happy as possible

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.