Nanny available in Reno, NV - 649421 - Nannies4hire.com

Veronica a Nanny for Hire in Reno, NV 89509

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am a psychology major to become a Behavioral Psychologists for Children. I would like to be more involved with children. I am currently in the service industry and love what I do, but it is not working with kids. I want to get into the kind of work I plan to do the rest of my life.

Veronica nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:649421

Experience
5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NV


My past childcare experience: I come from a large family, with a large amount of kids. I have 15 nieces, nephews and god-children, as well as 15+ cousins. I am also a psychology major in college, studying to become a Behavioral Psychologists for Children. I have always been drawn to taking care of kids, although I do not have any of my own. I have experience with day-time, night-time, and overnight care of kids of all ages. I can cook, clean, and read bedtime stories. I have babysat kids with learning disabilities, as well as behavioral problems. So I am not the kind that walks away when things get tough.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.