Jenna a Nanny for Hire in Reno, NV 89501

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Caring for children is something that I am fantastic at and love doing. I am currently expecting my first child in late June 2014 and would love to find a family to work with part time either permanently or temporarily. Once my child is born I will either want to bring my child with me or take some time away from the family if a Permanente position.

Jenna nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:630523

4 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NV

My past childcare experience: Growing up on a street filled with children, I was able to start babysitting at the age of 12. Once I was about 16 years old, I began teaching gymnastics to children from ages 6 months to 14 years old. I taught for 3 years. I have been a nanny for two families, both whom I still keep in touch with to this day. The first family I was with for about two years and took care of one boy (10 years old) and one girl (12 years old). Responsibilities included, taking kids to school in the morning, picking them up after school, taking them to all afterschool activities, feeding them breakfast and dinner, and anything else that came up regarding the kids during the hours I was responsible for them. The second family had two boys ages 2 and 4 and was with them for a little over a year. My normal work day was 7:00am to 6:00pm, responsibilities included, waking the kids up and getting them showered and ready for the day, taking the 4 year old to school, keeping the house clean, completing all the laundry in the house, picking up the 4 year old from school, feeding them all meals throughout the day, taking them to appointments, traveling with the family and anything else that was required to care for the children when I was responsible for them. I am confident in anything related to children, along with my experience, I have always had little ones in the family and around me most of my teen years and early twenties.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Armenian Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.