Nanny available in Reno, NV - 628649 - Nannies4hire.com

Olivia a Nanny for Hire in Reno, NV 89512

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy working with kids and would love to continue working with while I am attending college.

Olivia nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 700 Ref ID:628649

Experience
2 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NV


My past childcare experience: Hi, My name is Olivia and my past work experiences have given me key qualifications and skills needed to be a excellent caregiver. In my previouse jobs I have worked with and cared for children from 3 months to 12 years of age. I worked as a lifeguard and swim instructor and gained certifications in CPR, AED, as well as First Aid training. I also worked two summers as a full-time nanny, working from 8:00AM to 6:30PM, caring for four kids. I also performed duties such as pick-ups/drop-offs, light housework, meal preperations, and activities and crafts. With 5 years of experience, I gained a lot of skills that are important for working with kids. I am a positive, upbeat, and organized individual who will always be on time. If you would like any more information, just email me.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Swedish Country of Residence:US Last login:2/17/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.