Nanny available in Reno, NV - 501130 - Nannies4hire.com

Stephanie a Nanny for Hire in Reno, NV 89502

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children & am the oldest of 6 kids so it's in my nature. Kids are a gift from God! I enjoy helping them figure out life & encourage them to explore all things & figure out what works best for them. I also enjoy teaching them how to communicate what they want & need with out crying, whinning or even throwing tantrums. I learned alot of great stuff from being a preschool teacher & took a course in Love & Logic - a Psycoligist/family councelor created it for parents & teachers & the ideas really work. I also bought the course for troubled kids/teens called Total Transformation & it has great ideas to help with all sorts of issues that kids can have.

Stephanie nanny Gender:Female Age:40 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:501130

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AL, CA, HI, NV, TX


My past childcare experience: Last job I watch a 1.5yr. Tues-Fri from 7am-5:30pm & had been her nanny since 4 months old. Before that I watched a little girl from 4-6 yrs old & took care of her grandma with alzthimers. I love teaching little ones how to be self, reliant & I enjoy making all things a fun, learning experience. A positive attitude in life will help you out in the tough parts so my uplifting personality is an asset & rubs off on others.

Additional Comments: I use baby sign language with the baby I watch now & worked on Spanish & French with the little girl previously. I love reading books with different voices & accents to make it come to life & show kids how fun reading can be!!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Afrikaans,Arabic Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/24/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.