Nanny available in reno, NV - 295124 - Nannies4hire.com

Danielle a Nanny for Hire in Reno, NV 89523

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I come from a large family, being the middle out of 5 children. I have been a professional in-home nanny for over 17 years. I enjoy teaching children of all ages how to share, have appropriate manners, pretend play, getting them outdoors, going to parks, zoos, discovery museums, libraries, and other fun outings. I am big on arts and crafts. I love scrap-booking in my spare time. I love cooking and letting little hands get dirty in the kitchen while we create something yummy, yet healthy. I think it is just as important to listen to a child, as it is to guide them through good daily choices and healthy, life long habits. I currently work for a family with 2 children, one of which has special needs and is non mobile and non verbal. I am patient, kind, nurturing and an actively involved care giver. I also own my own cheer leading, dance and tumbling program. I am huge on physical activity and always have safety as my number one priority. I have a clean driving record, and have been CPR and First Aid certified for nearly 20 years. I am background checked and drug checked. My experience and references are sure to delight you.

Danielle nanny Gender:Female Age:37 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:295124

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NV


My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny for over 17 years, there is nothing better than getting up and be able to "go play" for a living. I enjoy the chaos that can come from working with multiple children and appreciate each child for who they are and help them to see the joys they bring to others. I strive to help each child grow with confidence in themselves and their surroundings, can discipline without belittling or humiliating and can maximize the fun factor.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.