Payge a Nanny for Hire in Renfrew, PA 16053

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy helping others as well as earning an income to help my family.

Payge nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:744815

5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: Hello. I have created this account in hopes to pursue a position babysitting/nannying. I am the mother to a beautiful and healthy 4 month old boy. He is the drive that fuels my heart. I enjoy children and helping others. I enjoy the outdoors very much, that's basically how I grew up. However, I also like indoor activities such as painting and building things. I consider myself a babysitter or a nanny because I can provide childcare as well as help with cooking, cleaning, and transportation. I am a very patient and caring individual. You will find that I am very reliable and honest in my work as well as my character. Being a parent myself, I understand how important it is to know that our children are always being taken care of in the best way possible in the times when we have to be away from them. I am here to assist you and your family to the best of my abilities. Please feel free to contact me today and we can talk. Valid Driver's License: Yes Has a Vehicle: Yes Can Swim Well: Yes Smoking Status: Non-Smoker Comfortable with pets: Yes Languages spoken: English, English My Nationality: American Background Check: Willing to obtain Eligible to work in the U.S.: Yes Civil Status: Single 5 years experience, 4 references I have watched children from the ages of infant to ages 15-16. The following children I have watched were children of; family members children family members friends children the children of past coworkers and my own friends parents children. I have yet to work in a professional type atmosphere, but I have all of the references and clearences you may need from all of the people I have mentioned above. When I was younger, I was also responsible for being a mom type figure to my younger brother. That included establishing rules, making sure he went to school and did his work, making sure he was safe, buying food for the house, cooking, etc. I have watched infants and toddlers from ages 1-6. I DO NOT have a CPR certification but can obtain one ASAP I have no documented experience working with special needs children BUT I am a very patient and nurturing person. I do not get in the least bit overwhelmed by children. I would help you child to the best of my ability if they so happen to have a special need.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/5/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.