Nicole a Nanny for Hire in Remsen, IA 51050

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love children and working with them. I am graduating in May with an elementary education degree with early childhood and a reading minor. I would like to have a summer job that is something I love to do. I would be open for a full time job if the right one were available.

Nicole nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:689154

3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:IA, NE

My past childcare experience: My last nanny job I had three children. I started when the youngest was a month old. He is know turning four. I cooked, cleaned, did laundry, took them swimming, taught them swimming lesson, bathed them, took care of them when they were sick, got them to bed, read them stories, taught them to write their names and recognize letters, and helped out overnight once in awhile.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/13/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.