Leah a Nanny for Hire in Remington, IN 47977

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have always loved taking care of children. I want to be able to positively influence children and help them to grow and learn safely.

Leah nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:632119

4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:IN

My past childcare experience: I have worked with children from a young age, whether it was siblings, cousins, or outside families. During the past several summers I have cared for the children of two different families part time. I have also babysat for several families from my community and from my church.

Additional Comments: I have experience with special needs, especially concerning Down Syndrome. I am comfortable caring for children with special needs, whatever they may be. I am also skilled at playing the piano and can teach children how to play.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.