Michelle a Nanny for Hire in Reminderville, OH 44202

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Children are truly my passion in life. I enjoy visiting parks, museums, the Zoo and spending time outside. I also enjoy trips to the library and love reading books.

Michelle nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:10254

4 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: I am a mom of two boys, ages 2 and 4 years old. I love being with children and helping them learn and grow. I have many years of experience working with children of all ages, including experience working in a daycare facility for 3 years, working as a nanny for 5 years and caring for my own children. I have had experience caring for twins, as well as a child with autism.

Additional Comments: My 4-year-old will be starting 1/2 day preschool in the fall. I am looking for either a part time position for a family who would like someone to care for their child/children in their home or a full time position, where I could care for your child/children in my home along with my own children. I am fortunate in that my in-laws babysit my children for me 3 days per week while I work currently and that will continue if I am able to find another part-time work opportunity.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/18/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.