Nanny available in Reisterstown, MD - 658126 - Nannies4hire.com

Kirstyn a Nanny for Hire in Reisterstown, MD 21136

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children, they bring me so much joy! It's such a great feeling to see them happy!

Kirstyn nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:658126

Experience
6 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD


My past childcare experience: I am currently in my junior year at Notre Dame of Maryland University for Elementary Special Education. I have benn working with children for over 6 years as I also have three nieces who I care for; a 6-year old, a 3-year old, and a 1-year old. I have worked in a classroom so I also have experience teaching kids and understand them psychologically. I love to build a connection and personal relationship with them. I look forward to being a nanny for you and your children!


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/16/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.