Nanny available in Reisterstown, MD - 475971 -

Kelsey a Nanny for Hire in Reisterstown, MD 21136

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love taking care of children. I have children of my own and understand the amount of love and care that goes with childcare. I absolutely love it.

Kelsey nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:475971

7 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD

My past childcare experience: I am a mother of three beautiful girls, ages 7, 2 & 3. My three year old is a special needs child who is developmentally delayed and speech and hearing impaired. I have experience dealing with all types of special needs and accommodations. I have babysat children in the past from infants to age 13. Before I had kids of my own, I had over 5 years of experience. I love kids and look forward to providing yours the best care possible.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/10/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.