Nanny available in Reinholds, PA - 625312 - Nannies4hire.com

Kristin a Nanny for Hire in Reinholds, PA 17569

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love caring for children.

Kristin nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:625312

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA


My past childcare experience: I am a stay at home mom who has two little girls! I am available to provide childcare from my home for parents who work and need full time, part time or just date night childcare. My house is clean and smoke free. I have baby stuff in my house so you would not have to bring anything. I have: High chair, stroller, pack n play, swing, bouncy seat, little Einstein jumper, etc. Lots and lots of kids toys. I also have a fenced in back yard with a swing set. I also have dogs but they are very friendly and will not be around the children. I will love and care for your child as I do for my own. I will also teach your child everything they need to know for kindergarten academically and I will also do arts and crafts with them. They will learn their basic shapes, colors, numbers, ABC etc. I am willing to potty train, follow whatever you do at home with your child to get them potty trained. I know it is very difficult to leave your child with a stranger.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.