Nanny available in Reinholds, PA - 366523 - Nannies4hire.com

Sierra a Nanny for Hire in Reinholds, PA 17569

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love kids and I can't wait to be a mom and have some of my own. I am still young and want a job that I enjoy. I have experience with kids and love watching kids so I think this would be a great job choice.

Sierra nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 600 Ref ID:366523

Experience
1 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA


My past childcare experience: I have babysat for seven years. I have done childcare at church with fifteen kids and babysat for individual families. I am good with infants and love little kids. I am good with older kids as well. I have babysat kids from newborn to 12 years old. I have babysat twins and taken care of multiple kids at once. I can handle more than one kid and more than one baby. I have experience with children with autism as well.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.