Nanny available in Rehoboth, MA - 636035 - Nannies4hire.com

Sarah a Nanny for Hire in Rehoboth, MA 02769

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely love children. I enjoy spending my time with them as well as sharing the Montessori philosophy. Although I have enjoyed being a teacher, I would like to find a loving happy family that I can grow with.

Sarah nanny Gender:Female Age:49 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:636035

Experience
6 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA, RI


My past childcare experience: Since I was a teenager I have been caring for children. I have worked for many families through the years and in fact am still in contact with some of them. I have cared for families as large as 7 children. I have cared for babies as well as adolescents. I am a licensed and certified Lead Montessori teacher. Although I love being with the children (20+) I am looking for a more homier experience. I am very hands on. I love artsy activities, as well as social, cultural, musical etc. I am very honest and trustworthy and have many references (current) available.

Additional Comments: I am a certified and licensed teacher. I have a child development associate credential and experience working with children of different ages as well as my own.


Level of education:Other Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.