Nanny available in Rehoboth, MA - 273432 - Nannies4hire.com

Melissa a Nanny for Hire in Rehoboth, MA 02769

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Children are the future of our world. I enjoy caring for and teaching them. I hope I can help families that need a caregiver by providing their children with the support they need when parents are not available.

Melissa nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:273432

Experience
2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA, RI


My past childcare experience: I began babysitting at the age of 14 for families around my neighborhood. I nannied for 2 children ages 6 and 9 for 2 years. I graduated from Worcester State College with a degree in Early Childhood Education and Psychology. I have teaching experience on prek, kindergarten, and first grade levels. I have worked with children ages birth to 3 years providing Early Intervention services. Currently, I am teaching xx and am the lead teacher of a classroom with 17 children. I manage the classroom, along with a teaching assistant. The children I have experience caring for include those with and without disabilities. I have experience with ASD, behavioral needs, and IEP's.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:Portuguese Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.