Nanny available in Rehoboth, MA - 221985 - Nannies4hire.com

Kelly a Nanny for Hire in Rehoboth, MA 02769

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children and just truly enjoy spending time with them. You can learn alot by children just with the interesting and random things that they come up with. Children view the world with such an innocent eyes and usually don't notice anything else going on in the world except what is going on in their own home and surroundings.

Kelly nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:221985

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA, RI


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting children since I was 12 years of age, ranging from ages 3 months to 15 years. I was a summer nanny for a family for 3 years, throughout high school and also took care of 2 kids after school everyday as my first big nanny job. I have worked with families with one child and then another with 4, and then have had neighborhood friends over to watch as well. I have some experience with special needs children and have been working towards a degree in early childhood/special ed.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/14/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.