Nanny available in Rego Park, NY - 551762 - Nannies4hire.com

Chu a Nanny for Hire in Rego Park, NY 11374

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I was from very simple & big family and also a professional in Art & Craft as well a sculptor when I was in Hong Kong over 28 years. Since Iím immigrant to United Stated because English is my second language; therefore I was stated into Nanny/Babysitting and become loving the entire great baby many years form now. The children are very adorable.

Chu nanny Gender:Female Age:57 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:551762

Experience
8 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I have over 8 + years of experience Nanny/Babysitting for children of all ages. I am very much an enjoying with there Childhood and childrearing; these have allowed me to build up a great reservoir of resilience, patience and energy which has resulted in a stable and comforting environment for the children I care for. I am energetic, trustworthy, caring, kind and would promise to give the children attention and love they deserve. I love creative activities and enjoy helping kids learn new things specialize in arts and crafts. My goal is to provide a nurturing, playful, and engaging environment for the family I work for. Qualities I have excellent professional references available upon request.

Additional Comments: Iím efficient, reliable, trustworthy, patient and hard-working. Just as I intend to give the best care to children is my priority.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: Cantonese,Mandarin Nationality:Chinese Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.