Nanny available in Rego Park, NY - 363210 - Nannies4hire.com

Isabella a Nanny for Hire in Rego Park, NY 11374

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely adore children.

Isabella nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:363210

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ, NY


My past childcare experience: I was a live-in nanny in West Orange NJ for 2 years (2007 through 2009). I was responsible for a boy (from 2y/o through 4y/o), a girl (from 5y/o through 7y/o) and their newborn child for his first months. I was very sad to leave them in 2009, I still do occasional baby-sitting for them. I have also worked as a temporary full time nanny in Upstate New York, where I was responsible for an 11 year old boy and an 8 year old girl from July 2009 through February 2010 and in March and April 2010, in Long Island taking care of a newborn and a 22-month-old baby, in Millburn NJ for a family of 4 from early 2010 through December 2011. I also worked from December 2011 through May 2013 in West Orange NJ for a family of 3 taking full care of a newborn. I am 30 years old and originally from Brasil, and of course, fluent in English. I hold a valid drivers license and I am a Green Card holder. I am a very outgoing, creative, fun to be around and absolutely love kids. Please e-mail for further information.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Portuguese Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:7/15/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.