Nanny available in Redwood City, CA - 458413 - Nannies4hire.com

Stephanie a Nanny for Hire in Redwood City, CA 94061

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoyed workkng as a nanny in previous jobs. It is like teaching but i can focus on just a few students and really get to know them. I am able to teach them and enable them and support them in more aspects of theor libes than just what the piblic school curriuclim woild allow. I grow to love the children I work with and am ho ores to be trusted with helping to shape the people they become.

Stephanie nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:458413

Experience
5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: 5 years as a professional nanny to several families 3+ years as an in-home tutor 6+ months as an in-center tutor Over 1,000 hours teaching in public schools 12+ years of various babysitting for friends and family (infant to teenager)

Additional Comments: I am not quite fluent but can read, write, and speak enough Spanish to get by. I have taken 2 college semesters of American Sign Language. At this point in my nanny career I can honestly say that I specialize in multiples. I have experience as both a family assistant, personal assistant, guardian, and teacher. With this combination of experiences I am capable of the flexibility required to fill the childcare needs of a family whether they just want someone to be another pair of hands, another parental figure, or anything in between. I also would like to note that I genuinely care for the children I work with- hopefully that is a good thing for you because it is one thing I cannot change.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/21/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.