Nanny available in Redondo Beach, CA - 172969 - Nannies4hire.com

Carmen a Nanny for Hire in Redondo Beach, CA 90278

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have been a nanny for about 13 years. A lot of people think this is just another job, but I am very passionate about it. I truly provide love to my kids and they return that with endless love to me. I could not think of anything else that could be more rewarding.

Carmen nanny Gender:Female Age:59 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:172969

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I was recently takingcare of a little boy, he is turning 2, sadly his parents will register him in pre-school this summer and they won't really need my help. Colin is a joy and a really smart boy. I have been taking care of him for a little over 2 years. Prior to this job, I took care of 1 babygirl. When I started working the girl was 03 months and she is now 6 1/2 years old. And I still babysit her some weekend. I have been taking care of the girl exclusively. Before my little girl; I took care of 2 kids; when I started working for that family the older daughter was only 10 months; later on they had a boy and I also took care of him since he was born until he turned 2 1/2 years old; I worked for this family for over 4 years. Prior to that job I took care of 2 girls for 4 years as well. When I started working for the family the youngest girl was just a newborn, about 2 weeks old and the oldest was 3 y/o. I took care of them until it was time for the youngest one to start going to school. Before this job, I worked for a family for about 3 years taking care of a newborn girl and her older brother every other week when he came to stay with his dad. I stayed there until the girl was 3 years old. I have excellent references and I am still in contact with all the families I have worked for. Every so often I still take care of the kids over the weekends or if their parents go out of town. I simply love working with children, I have a great amount of experience I also feel confident on my skills to provide the children a safe enviroment and the best of cares.

Additional Comments: I am avid to start working but I am looking for a warm family with high values to work for. I know and understand that as a nanny I am taking care of the most precious thing a parent could ever have and therefore, I give my best but I also need to work with a family that is open and comunicative.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Italian,Spanish Nationality:Peruvian Country of Residence:US Last login:1/25/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.