Nanny available in Redmond, WA - 656956 - Nannies4hire.com

Danielle a Nanny for Hire in Redmond, WA 98052

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am currently residing in Redmond, WA where I am a very proud mother of a 2 year old boy! I was a nanny in Pasadena, CA. I took care of two beautiful children, a girl who was 7 and a boy who just turned 9. Their mother was a single mom and travels a lot for work so the kids and I have plenty of time to do lots of fun activities and growth. I then moved onto a family with triplets for about 2 years and they were such a blessing to watch. After their mother retired I started watching a mixture of families from the kindergarten class they were in mostly two families both of which had 2 girls ages 6, 7, 9, 2. I grew up well mannered and to respect others, as we would like to be respected. I am a very outgoing enthusiastic woman who loves being assertive and acting young all in one day. I feel that I have a lot to offer many families and their children. I love working with children. I believe that they are the future to our world and they bring much joy into it. Which is the reason I wanted to become a nanny. I enjoy dancing, singing and being outdoors.

Danielle nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:656956

Experience
5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA


My past childcare experience: I am currently a nanny of a wonderful 14 month old baby boy in Bellevue. I have been working with this family full time for just over a year. We have a lot of fun getting out and about to fun activities, parks, and picnics. We work on our large and fine motor skills and learn sign language. We enjoy laughing, singing and having dance parties. There is a lot of fun learning opportunities involved throughout our entire day. Since he is getting older we thought it would be a great idea to start looking for a nanny share. A nanny share is a great way for the children to build their socialization and peer problem solving skills. It is also a great way for the families to be able to afford to have the one on one time or small group setting for their children. We are looking for a family with 1 or 2 children, roughly around the same age. If you have any questions regarding what we are looking for, about myself as a nanny or just more information about a nanny share in general please feel free to contact me.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/10/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.