Nanny available in Redmond, WA - 653799 - Nannies4hire.com

Ashley a Nanny for Hire in Redmond, WA 98052

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love playing with kids, I am fun, adventurous, and I love the outdoors, art, and music! I am very reliable, have a clean driving record, I am responsible, can multitask, and work in high-energy environments.

Ashley nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:653799

Experience
1 years Nanny 1 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA


My past childcare experience: I have previously volunteered for about 4 years at my preschool, I was a swim instructor at a Pool for 6 months, and I am currently a shift lead at which is a VERY children-friendly shop :)

Additional Comments: I can also help out with pets, or any basic cleaning that you might need help with!


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.