Nanny available in redmond, WA - 643143 - Nannies4hire.com

maleena a Nanny for Hire in Redmond, WA 98053

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and I enjoy their company and helping them. I love to entertain them and being entertained by them as well.

maleena nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 200 Ref ID:643143

Experience
1 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA


My past childcare experience: i have worked with many families around my neighbor hood and even family friends. I also have a very big family with lost of little children whom i babysit quite often. I have a younger brother and sister who are 2 and 4. Also about 7/8 cousins who i see at least 3/4 times a week. I would say i am very experienced with child care. My family is very close together which makes me very fond of children.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Vietnamese Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.