Nanny available in Redmond, WA - 632657 - Nannies4hire.com

Maren a Nanny for Hire in Redmond, WA 98052

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids and I enjoy being with them and I know I can provide a good environment for children who need a place to be during the day while their parents go to work.

Maren nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:632657

Experience
2 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA


My past childcare experience: I have worked at Special Care Agency working with children of all ages (2-21) with disabilities. I have a healthy, happy child of my own (almost 2). I have babysat for neighbors, friends and families off and on for the past 10 years.

Additional Comments: I like getting kids outside to play and be active or being involved in activities that develop the senses. I also am a health nut so I believe in eating whole foods and can prepare tasty, healthful foods for kids.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.