Joyce a Nanny for Hire in Redmond, WA 98053

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Being around babies and children give me a lot of joy! Every day is different than the day before. Kids are funny, sensitive, imaginative and very entertaining.

Joyce nanny Gender:Female Age:54 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:560684

5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA

My past childcare experience: My love for children is quite apparent to all who know me. The last family I nanny'd for was a set of 9 yr old triplets and a teenager. We kept very busy with homework, driving them to their sports activities (hockey, soccer, volleyball & gymnastics), play dates, cooking & baking together, etc. It was a wonderful experience! Being a mom myself, I have raised my own two daughters, ages 20 and 16. I take pride in the fact that they are respectful, fun and responsible young ladies. I feel that I have experienced all that comes with caring for a young life, loving them, keeping them safe, disciplining, and teaching them the fundamentals of life. At the age of 12, I started babysitting for many families throughout my neighborhood and church. My variety of interests will show you why I would be a wonderful nanny & personal assistant to your family. Some of those include; imagination, cooking, sewing, crafts, and organizing. I also enjoy reading, crafts, playing sports & board games. My career as a professional driver is apparent when viewing my flawless driving record, in addition to my clean background check. Having good communication with a family are extremely important to me.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.