Nanny available in Redmond, WA - 371871 - Nannies4hire.com

Stephanie a Nanny for Hire in Redmond, WA 98053

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would love to be a nanny to further my career in working with children. I love being able to help and be involved in child development.

Stephanie nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 800+ Ref ID:371871

Experience
8 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA


My past childcare experience: I am very passionate about helping care for children.I love taking care of kids of all ages. I started baby-sitting as soon as my parents would let me, in fifth and sixth grade. I have been able to continue working with and watching children since then. I am on my way to majoring in elementary education at Washington State University. I hope to be a kindergarten teacher in my upcoming years. I have had the opportunity working with various aged kids in a program. The past three summers I have helped out at a high school's basketball camp program, since I was a part of the high school basketball program myself. I have also been fortunate enough to work in an elementary school for a year in multiple classrooms. For a little over two years now, I have had the opportunity to nanny for an 8-year-old and a 3-year-old girls and am now currently nannying for an 8-year-old girl and 10-year-old boy. I have also had numerous baby-sitting experiences with kids of all ages. I will be returning to Washington State University in the fall (August) and am looking to continue my child care services while in school as well.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/26/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.