Emily a Nanny for Hire in Redmond, WA 98052

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am a very fun, easy going, caring, person. I love to have fun and become a child's friend, while providing the utmost responsible care they need. I am very trustworthy by communicating effectively, admiting any erros or problems that might occur (accidents or such), I always keep my word, and know how to be positive and assertive to provide a peace of mind. It makes me happy knowing when the parents (and children) are happy.

Emily nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:127143

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA

My past childcare experience: I started out baby-sitting 10 years ago, when I was 17 years old. I have been a nanny to infants though children age 12, the most experience being with toddlers. Most recently I was with a family for three years, looking after their son from ages two to five. The family moved out of state, so I am ready to find a new little friend. I am a very fun, caring, easy going person but am also very structured and organized. I believe that communication is key to building a trusting, long-term relationship with my future family. When it comes to childcare, my first priority is providing the utmost responsible care, while becoming their best friend. I am a firm believer in following through with my word, and am also someone who stays positive and firm and does not give in to whining or tantrums.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.