Nanny available in Redmond, OR - 636670 - Nannies4hire.com

Ashley a Nanny for Hire in Redmond, OR 97756

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids so much. I grew up with lots of people in the house and now that I'm moved away from home, I want to fill that space with others. I love being around children and their sweet spirits. I feel like I am really good at what I do and teaching children is what I am supposed to do.

Ashley nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:636670

Experience
2 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OR


My past childcare experience: I am currently going to school for my early childhood education degree and minoring in accounting. I have a background check from the state of Oregon. I love kids! I am the second oldest of 6 kids. We also took in a lot of foster kids and hosted many foreign exchange students. During high school, I volunteered at the elementary school. I worked with first graders and it was a blast. After high, I lived with one of my best friends, and her 6 month old daughter starting in the year of the 2012. I was basically Mommy #2 in the evenings. My friend and I had different schedules. I had a full time job working at the elementary school in the morning till late afternoon, and she had evening work. So things worked out really well in that situation. That was when I lived in Burns, Oregon. I worked at the school there for over a year as a special education teacher assistant. After moving to Redmond, I have worked a nanny job here in Redmond, and a nanny job out at Eagle Crest. I love kids and I would love to meet you. I have my own car, its reliable, so transportation is not an issue. I know how to do CPR, I'm not certified but I will be after my cpr class. I learned cpr in high school in health class and still know how to do it all, and I'm happy that I will soon be certified. I hope that you consider me to work for you, I believe i would do great taking care of your kiddos!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.