Vanessa a Nanny for Hire in Redlands, CA 11963

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because I love kids, and I really enjoy to be with them.

Vanessa nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:285395

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)        

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I have experience ranging from newborns up to young school age group. I used to be an au pair for about 2 years, and 2 years living- in as a nanny.I have more than 10 years of experience. I have excellent references. I love kids, they are my fascination. I am creative, lovely, easygoing, enthusiastic, funny, responsible, trustworthy,energetic, good humor, flexible, caring, punctual, honest, dependable, and a respectable person.

Additional Comments: I would like to find a lovely family, where we can share and learn about the differences of the cultures. Also, that can be flexible, because I go to school Tuesday's night. I will care your kids as if they were my own. I will also provide them with the same safe environment as when their parents are around. I like to be their friends.If you are in need of a fantastic nanny, please contact me. I am looking forward to hearing from you,

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Costa Rican Country of Residence:US Last login:7/15/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.