Nanny available in Redlands, CA - 279410 - Nannies4hire.com

Natalia a Nanny for Hire in Redlands, CA 92373

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Hi! The first thing I want to tell you is that I love the newborns! I'm so loving with them, I like to sing songs,estimulate the newborn all the time! Give them so much love.I hope to take care of your baby soon and put all my attention to your baby, that is all I would like to do. It's like that baby is my own baby! These are some things about me, I'm 31 years old, married for 11 years, my son is 11 years old, I live in Redlands, I'm from Argentina and I'm here in USA for 8 years and half and I love to live here! (i'm sorry about my English I know that it is not perfect because I speak Spanish,but I'm learning every day with my son)I have another son he is 2 years old and I would love to take him with me if that is okay with you! Ill be waiting for your response!!

Natalia nanny Gender:Female Age:38 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:279410

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: hi i`m natalia!i need to work to help my husband and the best i do is to take care of babies.i love them!they are my debility!i have 2 sons and we are excited to have a baby to take care!i have patience with babies,if they cry they don't bother me,i try to calm them with soft words,kisses and huggs.i like to have the babies in my arms and sing soft songs,talk softly,give all my love is the most important part, i think.estimulate the baby in the first months is exactly what i like to do.of course make the baby sleep,give baths,change diapers,feeding,wash bottles,go for walks around the neighborhood,read books in both lenguages,listen babies music,wath educational videos for babies,tammy time,encourage the baby when they start to crawling,motivating when they start to talk,give to them so much tlc,play with them a lot, and much more.they are so sweet!!!

Additional Comments: Right now I am just available in my home for childcare.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Argentinian Country of Residence:US Last login:10/3/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.