Nanny available in Redlands , CA - 177507 - Nannies4hire.com

Ashley a Nanny for Hire in Redlands , CA 92374

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am currently seeking a nanny job due to the flexibility it allows as well as the one on one interaction with the children and their parents. With the last family I nannied for, I was extremely blessed because I felt like I was a part of their family. I am hoping to find such an arrangement again.

Ashley nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:177507

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I love kids, infants through teens, and have worked with them in volunteer settings as well as for my career since 1994. I volunteered in the infants and toddlers area of my church for 4 years. I also volunteered in the infant department of a local Christian preschool for elective credits in HS. I nannied for a family and watched their infant daughter for the first 4 years of her life as well as their 3 year old son. I had the joy of nannying for a friend of my family's who had a 2 year old and a 4 year old, but both kids started school full time and my services were no longer needed. I worked as a Pre-K teacher at a private Christian school and after that I transferred to their daycare department to help with the Pre-K through Junior High aged students after-school program. I left there to work as a two year old teacher at another Christian school that was much closer to my house. I am currently tutoring through the local school district while I'm looking for a nannying job. And every Tuesday night I attend school in pursuit of my Masters in Speech Communication Disorders.

Additional Comments: I have all my core units of ECS as well as some units in childhood psychology. I have been fingerprinted through lifescan, and I am certified in CPR and first aid for infants through adults.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/13/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.