Nanny available in Redington Shores, FL - 684118 - Nannies4hire.com

Kristina a Nanny for Hire in Redington Shores, FL 33708

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I currently work in a Pediatric doctors office and I am in school with an ultimate goal to become a Pediatric Nurse Practitioner. I want to get more one on one experience with children and learn the different aspects of child care. Also, a nannying job would be best as I am in college. I am very family oriented and I love kids!

Kristina nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:684118

Experience
6 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I have babysat family members and friends of family since I was about 13. I have also helped raise my 3 year old nephew. I have my CNA license and worked in a nursing home previously.

Additional Comments: I am a pet lover and enjoy doing outdoor activities. I am also very organized.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.