Stephanie a Nanny for Hire in Redford Twp., MI 48239

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have grown up with children in my life. I guess you could say it is in my families blood, many teachers, day care providers. State acclaimed Foster Parents. I love watching the joy on childrens faces as they learn, and knowing the satisfaction it brings to them, also to myself for knowing that I was a help to that child, for making them the people they become. I love to do crafts, cook and bake, age appropriate childrens worksheets, going to the library, parks, walks, bike rides, and many other activities.

Stephanie nanny Gender:Female Age:44 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:91014

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI

My past childcare experience: I have been a Nanny for 20 yrs. 1st job 3 kids (all grown now) in B-Hills, 2 twin boys in South Lyon, 2 kids in the West Bloomfield/commerce area, My current job of 8 yrs and in btwn that time, the Mothers brothers 2 boys and then in the mix came his sisters in laws daughter. It's all confusing :) 5 yrs prior in a home based daycare in B-Hills and a regular daycare where I taught in the Toddler room.

Additional Comments: I am looking for 1 full time position or 2 part time positions. I have taken care of 2 families children in 1 home, I'm open to that again.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Finnish Country of Residence:US Last login:8/10/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.