Nanny available in Redfield, IA - 663077 - Nannies4hire.com

Jade a Nanny for Hire in Redfield, IA 50233

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and working with families in general. Children are soo fun and I can't wait to have my own. I would really enjoy spending time with kids all day, cooking for them, and doing any duties needed down. I am a very fun, energetic, and kids love me. So why not for temporary job, do something I love doing?

Jade nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:663077

Experience
7 years Babysitting
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IA


My past childcare experience: I love children and I have done always well with them. I have seven younger siblings, and I have always had to do a ton of babysitting with them. I am the eldest out of 18 grandchildren, so I also have had to do a ton a babysitting for my aunt and mom. I also do bible camp work in the summer, so I have always been around kids in general. I am a good cook, so you don't have to worry about your kids' meals. Having fun has never been hard with kids. I can always find something to do. My family is really into sports.

Additional Comments: I will be getting my license soon. I will always have transportation, so need to worry about me getting there on time.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.