Olivia a Nanny for Hire in Redding, CA 96003

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would love to be a nanny for many reasons. I believe that children learn a lot from their environments and I love getting the opportunity to partner with parents in creating a healthy environment that encourages growth. Along wit creating a engaging environment, simply put, I would love to be a nanny because children are a joy to me. I have found that children can sometimes be the best teachers out there and I enjoy caring for them.

Olivia nanny Gender:Female Age:19 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:708141

4 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)              
Early Evening (6p-9p)              
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: My experience with kids started at a very young age when my little sisters were born. The experience did not just stop with little sisters though. When I was nine, I became a mothers helper. This meant that I would spend a couple hours each day caring for the child so the mother could work around the house or at her in home office. Once I became old enough to babysit without adult supervision I began babysitting during the school year and nannying in the summer. I have handles up to six children at a time ranging from newborns to pre-teens. Aside from babysitting and nannying I have gained child care experience through volunteering at my church. I have volunteered in many areas ranging from working in the nursery and caring for multiple infants at a time, to being a dorm leader for eleven elementary age girls. I absolutely love working with children and have gained much experience over the years.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: Armenian Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.