Nanny available in Redding, CA - 694149 - Nannies4hire.com

Jessica a Nanny for Hire in Redding, CA 96002

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a nanny for several reasons. Most importantly, I find each child to be incredibly unique, and I find such joy in nurturing the special qualities and interest of each child. Also, there is just something special about looking at life through a child's eyes, and nurturing the special curiosity and enthusiasm they have for life.

Jessica nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 800+ Ref ID:694149

Experience
1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I started learning to care for babies when I was 5 years old, working in the church nursery. From the time I was 11 years old I started babysitting for various families and events. I have always enjoyed working with children and families, so pursued a university degree in Family Development. For two years, I would babysit a family of 8 children ages 3-13, the youngest with physical disabilities. Upon completing my degree, I was a live-in nanny for a family of 4 children ages 6 months to 8 years old. I lived with them for 3 months until I moved to Africa to do mission work. While in Africa I had the opportunity to volunteer at the local orphanage each week, working with infants and children up to 6 years in age.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.