Nanny available in Redding, CA - 684582 - Nannies4hire.com

Kara a Nanny for Hire in Redding, CA 96003

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I think that this would be great experience for my future and a fun way to spend my summer. I love children and like to have fun with them. Although I have never been a Nanny before, I would love the experience if I choose to go into this for long-term in the future and for also when I have children, I would have an idea of what it might be like on a day-to-day basis.

Kara nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:684582

Experience
4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I started babysitting when I was in high school at 17 years old. I am now 23. I have babysat for numerous families, ranging from infants to an 8 year-old. I have babysat three children at the most, ranging from ages 3-8. I have also babysat twin toddlers. I usually babysit for more than one child. I also have a care.com account with two references. I have been recommended from families to babysit their child.

Additional Comments: I am fun, outgoing, genuine, kind, caring, protective, easy-going, energetic, funny, and great with kids :)


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/21/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.