Phoenix a Nanny for Hire in Redding, CA 96003

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love being with children. I spent 5 months in Thailand, living and volunteering at an orphanage with 82 children. I am glad to be back in the States, but I miss the children alot. Nothing makes me happier than to take care of children and watch them grow and learn.

Phoenix nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 300 Ref ID:396847

6 years Babysitting
Drivers License
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: Hi. My name is Phoenix. Let me tell you a little about myself. Most of the children I have taken care of are between the ages of 1 month to 10 years old, although I have worked with older children. I have been babysitting since I was 13, helping raise my little sister since I was 10, and spent 5 months living at an orphanage in Thailand, where I helped take care of 82 children. I am looking for a long-term situation with a family. If you would like more information, more referances, or would like to clarify anything, please feel free to ask. I would love to hear from you and get to know more about your family. I hope to hear from you soon. .

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.