Nanny available in Redding, CA - 206941 - Nannies4hire.com

Katherine a Nanny for Hire in Redding, CA 96001

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am looking for work in CA. I have worked for years as a teacher and caregiver, and enjoy educating and nurturing children of all ages. As I live in Redding, Northern Ca would obviously be my preference. I have completed two years of ministry school and plan to do an internship in ministry next Sept. I am currently teaching, but that position will end on May 31. I am looking for summer work, and possibly for work for next year, if the position would be in or near Redding.

Katherine nanny Gender:Female Age:58 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:206941

Experience
10+ years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)              
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)              
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I have been teaching now for 12 years as a certificated Elementary teacher. I worked as a nanny for about 2 years. I had a home daycare for 2 years, and also have a Master's in Elementary Education.

Additional Comments: I have taught kindergarten, pre-K, second grade and fourth and fifth grades. I work as a tutor with xx. I am also available to home school children. I worked as an art teacher, so I love to do creative types of activities with children.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.