Karli a Nanny for Hire in Redding, Ca, CA 96003

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children and want to grow in my skills. I enjoy coming up with new an creative ways to meet childrens physical, emotional, and developmental needs. After taking one year off from working in childcare, I have realised how much I miss being with children and want to continue working with them. After having several years of experience working in conventional preschool programs, I am now interested in working with children on an individual basis. After building my skills and finances as a nanny, my dream is to be able to open a private childcare center of my own.

Karli nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:656071

3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, BC

My past childcare experience: Two years working with children ages three months to six years old in a preschool academy. One year of experience teaching in and directing a preschool nursery. Two years of experience babysitting boys five month, five years, and six years old.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.