Nanny available in Baton Rouge, LA - 159977 - Nannies4hire.com

Sarah a Nanny for Hire in Baton Rouge, LA 70805

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I Luv children and My Elders, And I Luv taking care of people, Cooking also

Sarah nanny Gender:Female Age:51 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:159977

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, CO, CT, FL, GA, HI, IL, IA, LA, MA, MN, MS, MO, NY, TX, WI


My past childcare experience: My last child is in school now full time, Wuz great taking care of him Fha 2 years , Parent wuz great worked only 20 hours a week, wanted more hours but it worked out well, Luv Children as well as taking care of people period, Luv to travel


Additional Comments: I WANT THIS JOB SO I CAN HAVE BETTER LIFE FOR ME AND MY FAMILY.I AM FROM NEW ORLEANS, LOUISISANA.also a great cook New Orleans Cook ( chef) Looking Forward to Meeting my New Family, Luv to travel as well good communication skills, ppl person, No problem with authority, Luv to have fun, Non smoker but don't have a problem with someone who does, Luv taking care of people, outgoing, outspoken, Fun, loveable person, Great References and great Heart!! Also grew up in Baton Rouge La, graduated from Baker High School


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/26/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.