Linda a Nanny for Hire in Red Lion, PA 17356

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

The mommy in me has never left ! I was a stay at home mom for many years. I miss my grandchildren and thought this would be a perfect fit!

Linda nanny Gender:Female Age:59 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:620408

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: I am a retired real life nanny! I have two grown sons and two beautiful granddaughters , 2 and 6 months. Unfortunately they are in AR and I miss them very much. I love to cook, do arts and crafts, and garden. I love to to read and play with my grandchildren when we are together. I do have a history working in senior care and while that was rewarding, I prefer being with children and the fun they are! I was just recently caring for a 4 month old and occasionally her 5 year old brother. Their old nanny became avail again and I found myself looking for another family. I do have a letter of reference. I am flexible during the week and don't mind if hours change from week to week. An occasional weekend day is acceptable. I love pets and own 2 Labradors. I do not smoke.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.