Kaitlyn a Nanny for Hire in Red Hill, PA 18076

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would love to get to know a family and spend time teaching(and learning, I'm sure) with their children. I am creative and fun and would love to work one-on-one with children as opposed to the daycare classroom setting. I enjoy doing arts & crafts, music, games, playing outside, and especially love reading to children.

Kaitlyn nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:663090

1 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: Before landing my job at the daycare I currently work for, I worked a year at another daycare. Before that I babysat/nanny for a family with two kids for 6 years and a family of three for 3 years. I am passionate about working with children and I have my degree in Early Childhood Education. I would very much enjoy getting the opportunity to work with a family's children one-on-one, instead of sticking with the daycare setting. I have worked with children with behavioral problems and special needs.

Additional Comments: I am CPR/first aid certified. I have references available upon request. Please contact me via text/call or email with any questions!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/11/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.