Nanny available in red boiling springs, TN - 764530 - Nannies4hire.com

Holly a Nanny for Hire in Red Boiling Springs, TN 37150

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I feel as though my gift is children, I have a lot to offer in ways of helping parents in the every day life of children but not interfering with the choices they make. The only thing I have ever been good at is raising children. I use schedules, positive reinforcement , if parents agree teaching chores and of course education. I enjoy crafts, coloring, swimming, playing games, outside play, but also if parents agree and the age of the child is appropriate teaching some technology,such as tablets. I constantly read and learn and stay up to date on safety issues, viruses, allergies, etc. Very very safety cautious in and outside the home. I just want to make a difference in someone's life as my children are grown I do have grandkids and believe me I work daily to make sure they learn something regularly. I'm 49 I don't date, party, I'm very settled.

Holly nanny Gender:Female Age:49 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:764530

Experience
1 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AL, AK, AR, CO, CT, FL, GA, HI, KY, LA, MT, NC, RI, SC, TN, WA, WV, AB, ON


My past childcare experience: Raised 4 beautiful well adjusted married daughters, babysit my 7 grandkids and off and on over the years many children in the community. One child has severe adhd, on medication.

Additional Comments: Let me be a part of your family or just the nanny it's up to you but either way I will work hard for you and your family. Also I believe in a clean home and I prefer all natural products cleaners if that suits you. Thanks for your time God bless


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/23/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.