Ashlee a Nanny for Hire in Reaford, NC 28376

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

i would love to become a nanny because i enjjoy working with children no matter what age. i enjoy learning new things and being able to be their teacher and their mentor.

Ashlee nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:667982

1 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NC

My past childcare experience: I have been working with children since I was ten years old. -I have babysat four boys all under the age of six for 12 hours. -i have watched a four year old girl for the duration of my senior year that i worked with at the preschool that i taught at. i Nannie an infant boy for about six weeks and had to leave due to issues in the workplace

Additional Comments: I have been working with children for almost nine years now and love every minute of it. When I was ten, I got the opportunity to babysit for the first time. When I was thirteen I had the opportunity to go through the Red-Cross babysitting, First-Aid, and CPR class. While taking this course, I was able to get a better understanding of what it meant to be a babysitter and caregiver. I learned different games and activities that I can do with children that promote motor skills and make it fun for them. During High School I entered into a early childhood development course that was structured towards teaching me about children and how to better understand and relate to them. I got hands on training with working with children who attended the preschool that was sponsored by my high school. I was able to get the opportunity to work as a preschool teacher for two hours a day Tuesday through Friday, as well as work in an elementary school classroom and a daycare facility after school. I am certified in CPR, FIRST-AID, and I am AED trained and certified. I also know how to administer EpiPens and how to administer inhalers.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/23/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.