Kimberley a Nanny for Hire in Reading, PA 19605

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I became a nanny because I love children and I find being a nanny to be very rewarding. I love interacting with children of all ages, especially those of infants through age 7, simply because they are interested in everything around them. Of course it's great to be able to have imaginative and creative play. But, I love seeing children grow, explore, learn and reach their milestones. Being a nanny isn't just a job for me to pay the bills. I do it because I truly love what I do.

Kimberley nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:757333

6 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: I started out caring for children in 2006. I did before/after school care for 5 children for 3 consecutive school years. When I moved to PA in 2009 I was a nanny to an amazing girl in Lancaster, PA. Since then I have met and cared for amazing children of all ages and have enjoyed every minute of it. Currently I am hired by xx families. I care for 2 & 1 year old siblings for 5 mornings per week and a 4 year old 2 days per week. Saturday is my busiest day. During the day I care for 4 children in Manheim ages 7, 5, 4, and 1. My evenings hours are spent caring for 3 children in Lancaster ages 9, 6, and 2. It's just awesome!

Additional Comments: With summer approaching, my schedule is changing. Some I will be returning to care for at the end of the summer, and some I will be saying good bye to. So, I am hoping to meet new kiddos to nurture, teach and play with.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Puerto Rican Country of Residence:US Last login:5/26/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.