Ashley a Nanny for Hire in Reading, PA 19606

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely love children and I really enjoy teaching infants, toddlers and children new things. I have enjoyed being a mother more than words can describe, and I have so much love to give to little ones.

Ashley nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:745392

2 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)              
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: I am a nurse, dance teacher, and mother. I have experience not only raising my own child, but also helping to raise younger siblings and I have also done lots of babysitting for children ages newborn through teens in the past. As a nurse I know all about developmental milestones and how to assist in the healthy growth and development of infants, toddlers, and children.

Additional Comments: A few of my skills include: first aid, potty training, diapering with cloth and disposables, teaching children to read, teaching beginner to intermediate Spanish, and soothing babies and toddlers.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Italian Country of Residence:US Last login:3/9/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.